Room Parents 2016-17


Room Parent Chair

Zoe Bathie

Julie Zaller

zoebathie@yahoo.com

jlzaller@gmail.com



 Grade JK

Nicole Johnson

Elizabeth Dering


nicole@reliam.com

elizabethdering@yahoo.com

 

 
Grade K
 

Marta Villalobos

Patty Wiacek

Sarah Ordonez


mrtvlobos@gmail.com

gwiacek@aol.com

sjordonez@gmail.com


Grade 1

Monica Fisher

Verna Polutan

mfisher90045@gmail.com

vpolutan@yahoo.com



Grade 2

Angela DeVoe

Mary Paquin

Jennifer Aimaro

angeladevoe5678@yahoo.com

mspaqman@yahoo.com

jmullin01@aol.com



Grade 3

Victoria Ghobrial

Christi Helmstetter

Zoe Bathie

vjm4usc@gmail.com

christi@helmstetter.org

zoebathie@yahoo.com


Grade 4

 

Jessica Wagner

Yesenia Solis

jessicawagner1974@gmail.com

yesenia.solis@att.net


Grade 5

Sara Hofmann

Michaela Sozio


sarahofmann@sbcglobal.net

msozio@tresslerllp.com


Grade 6

 

Gina Kohler

 



Grade 7

GiGi Kuhn

Debbie Morales

twokuhns@yahoo.com

blooizeangel@aol.com



Grade 8

Liz Turkmany

Blanka Shields

Margaret Schmdt

weddingsforless@ca.rr.com

shield4net@aol.com

mandmschmidt@me.com


Site Map
CLOSE