Committee Chairpersons 2019-2020 School Year

  • 1st VP Committees

    Shannon Matthews


    Annual Staff Appreciation – Faculty Xmas & End of Yr Gift

    Laura Kiralla


    Babysitting Training and Home Alone Classes Chair

    Barbara Guidry


    Career Day Speaker Chair

     Lauren Schuchman


    Career Day Parent Escort Chair

     Juang Luong   

    Career Day Luncheon Chair

     Shawna Wiseman


    Emergency Preparedness Chairs

    Victoria Ghobrial & Alison Frazen


    Fourth of July Parade Chair (July 2020)


    Gateway to Art Program Director

    Beth O’Rourke


    Gateway to Art Supply Chair

    Ann Correnti


    Health Examinations Chair

    Sharon Doggett


    Hot Lunch Chair

    Nicole Cicola


    Nominations Committee Chair

    Pete Weirzba


    Open House Chair

    Allison Grochola & Dianalee Dupree


    Parish Hall Scheduling

    Natalie McCafferty


    Soothing Bag Program

     Carla Brown


    Traffic Safety Chair



    Uniform Exchange Chairs

    Yvonne & Natalie Reyes


    Yearbook Chairs

    Brian Morri & Emma Delf


    Afterschool Enrichment Chairs

    Marisa & Josh Peters


    2nd VP Committees

    Robyn Stein


    Back to School Night Chair

    Mia Cam Cam


    Christmas Program Chairs

    Jenny Lenz

    Laura Remington


    K-3 Talent Show Chair

    Robyn Stein


    Pancake Breakfast Chairs

    Eddie Ray                 Peter Wierzba       Michael Domaguing


    Parish Picnic Chairs

    Marta Villalobos & Brenda Routa


    Performing Arts Showcase Chair

    Chris Roque


    New Family Buddies Chair

    Gina Prato


    Staff Appreciation Lunch Chair



    Welcome Coffee Chair

    Bonnie O'Donnell & Geneva O'Brien


    Dancing and Dessert



    3rd VP Committees

    Vickie Farmer


    Book Fair Chairs

    Nicole Johnson
    Janel Ray


    E-Scrip/Ralphs/Amazon Smile Coordinator



    Golf Tournament Chair

    Erik Helmstetter


    Grant/Endowment Researcher



    Jog – a – Thon Chairs

    Denise Gustafsen
    Jenn Garmon


    Parish Ball - Event Administration

    Vickie Farmer
    Jackie Blackmore


    Recycling Program Chair

    Mary Paquin


    Restaurant Fundraiser Chair

    Robyn Stein


    School Support Sunday Chair

    Dustin Balderamma


    See’s Candies Sales Chairs

    Patty Wiacek
    Mary Paquin

    4th VP Committees

    Jennifer Provencher


    Adopt-A-Family Coordinator

    Nicole Papadopoulos


    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair – Jr. K.



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade K



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 1



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 2



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 3



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 4



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 5



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 6



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 7



    Adopt-A-Family Class Chair- Grade 8



    Baby Bottle Drive

    4th Grade


    Christmas Giving Boxes

    5th Grade


    Easter Baskets (Easter Cards – Jonette Mauch)

    3rd Grade


    Halloween Candy Drive 

    2nd Grade & Mrs. Schmidt


    100th Day/School Supplies



    Thanksgiving Food Drive

     1st & 7th Grades


    Thanksgiving Hygiene Drive

     6th Grade


    TACSC Leadership Scholarships 

    Jennifer Provencher & PTO Board


    5th VP Committees

    Matt Blackmore

    Varsity Sports Banquet Chair



    B & C Sports Banquet Chair



    Pep Ralley Chair



    Rock Roll & Run Chairs

    Chris & Theresa Lehr